Saturday, May 30, 2015
CCC Annual Event
Professional and reliable web hosting reviews and hosting guide. InMotion Reviews and testimonials customer ratings.

Category View

   Saturday 28 March 2015 02:30pm - 05:00pm
FCCP Seminar - Oseteoporosis  ::  Seminars

   Saturday 11 April 2015 10:00am - 07:00pm
上寬下如法師 佛學講座---大悲咒的功德利益  ::  Seminars

   Sunday 12 April 2015 01:00pm - 05:00pm
群英匯演耀多城  ::  Concerts

   Saturday 18 April 2015 08:00pm - 10:00pm
Cathedral Bluffs Symphony Orchestra (CBSO) Annual Fundraising Concert & Silent Aution  ::  Concerts

   Saturday 16 May 2015 01:00pm - 05:30pm
舍利---加拿大巡迴展覽  ::  Exhibitions

   Saturday 16 May 2015 06:30pm - 09:00pm
"Alyssa Grace - Live with Love" Concert  ::  Concerts

   Sunday 17 May 2015 10:00am - 05:30pm
舍利---加拿大巡迴展覽  ::  Exhibitions

   Monday 18 May 2015 10:00am - 05:30pm
舍利---加拿大巡迴展覽  ::  Exhibitions

   Tuesday 19 May 2015 10:00am - 05:30pm
舍利---加拿大巡迴展覽  ::  Exhibitions

   Wednesday 20 May 2015 10:00am - 05:30pm
舍利---加拿大巡迴展覽  ::  Exhibitions

   Saturday 30 May 2015 08:00pm - 10:00pm
Cathedral Bluffs Symphony Orchestra (CBSO) concert  ::  Concerts

Copyright © 2015 CCCGT Chinese Cultural Centre Greater Toronto. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla 2.5 Templates designed by Website Hosting