Professional and reliable web hosting reviews and hosting guide. InMotion Reviews and testimonials customer ratings.

Category View

   Friday 06 May 2016 - Sunday 08 May 2016
StarCatchers Dance Competition 2016  ::  Competition

   Tuesday 10 May 2016 01:30pm
Serenata Singers Gala Concert  ::  Concerts

   Wednesday 11 May 2016 07:30pm
Serenata Singers Gala Concert  ::  Concerts

   Friday 13 May 2016 - Sunday 15 May 2016
Flashdance Dance Championships 2016  ::  Competition

   Friday 20 May 2016 - Sunday 22 May 2016
Inspire Dance Challenge 2016  ::  Competition

   Friday 27 May 2016
中文歌曲創作大賽 The Chinese Song-Writers Quest  ::  Competition

   Saturday 28 May 2016 08:00pm
Cathedral Bluffs Symphony Orchestra (CBSO) Concert Series #5  ::  Concerts

   Friday 08 July 2016 - Sunday 10 July 2016
Scarborough Summerfest 2016  ::  Others

   Sunday 11 September 2016 10:00am - 05:00pm
2016 Health Awareness Day  ::  Exhibitions

Copyright © 2016 CCCGT Chinese Cultural Centre Greater Toronto. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla 2.5 Templates designed by Website Hosting